How Are We Doing?

We are humbled by our loyal customers and we appreciate everything you do for us! Testimonials are the best way for shoppers to know who they are dealing with before making any deals so take a look at what some of our previous customers have to say about us!

Have something you would like to add? Let us know! The more information we get from you, the better we can serve the community that we call home.

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sgrec 14 Aug 2015
We had been searching for a good reliable first car for my college student daughter for a long time. We found one online at Serra that included the car fax, a great shopping tool. Our sales person, Brandon, was awesome! knowledgeable, fair and no high pressure. We purchased the car and my daughter... was thrilled. When a minor repair issue came up a few days later I called Brandon first. Even though there was no warranty Brandon and the service dept. worked with us and had us out the door in just a couple hours. Our experience couldn't have been better and Serra will be the first place I look when my next teen goes car shopping. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda248 04 Aug 2015
When I leased my 2013 Kia Soul, Brandon Foreman went "above and beyond" to facilitate a deal that worked for me. Yesterday, I "stopped by" to explore options, as my lease was coming down to the final 60 days. I was blown away that Brandon remembered small, personal details about our interaction...s 3 years ago. I was blown away with his willingness to do everything he could to make sure I was getting the exact deal I wanted, in terms of the vehicle itself, and with the financial details. When I struggled deciding between two vehicle colors and was digging a coin out of my purse to "toss," he asked a simple question that made all the difference... and the decision was made. He went "above and beyond" repeatedly - this is a man who truly cares about his customers and goes the extra mile (or two!) every time. Every step of the way, Brandon made my experience a joy. He's got my business for the rest of my life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rochester_Senior 11 Jul 2015
I shopped at many dealerships for over a month. Nick gave the best service of all the dealers I went to. If you are looking for car, don't waste your time going anywhere else. The selection is wonderful, and he can help you buy anything within their multiple lots. Nick can find the right car f...or you. This is not like other dealerships, you are not going to be pressured to buy that day or judged by the amount you want to spend. If you want to save time and the stress taken out of buying a car, go to Serra Kia and see Nick. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ChadSamson 09 Jun 2015
Mike Daoud went above and beyond to provide us with the best possible customer service. Buying our new car was easy. We will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jlbeebe40 17 Apr 2015
Bought a used car for 13,000. Was treated like I was buying a 45000 Cadillac. Excellent staff. Brandon was great to deal with! Will reccomend to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy 05 Feb 2015
Nick and the team at Serra Kia went far beyond my expectations when it comes to customer service. They helped me beyond what I could have asked and even offered a solution I would have never expected. I will recommend Nick and the team at Serra Kia to anyone looking for a new vehicle or looking fo...r great service on their current vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NimueRavenfall 22 Dec 2014
Conscientious, Friendly, Courteous, Reasonable, Kind, Patient . . . Brandon and Jim are all of these things and more! They treated me like a friend or a family member and not as a "sale." Brandon Foreman and Jim Cordes got me the used vehicle I needed. They only treated me with compassion and r...espect. I will definitely go back whenever I need a vehicle and will recommend them to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mcdonald608 08 Dec 2014
First I'll say Michael Daoud was great and easy to work with, he worked with my wife and I. He was an excellent negotiator, helping me to negotiate a price that would work for me. I will definitely be buying from him/them again. They were worth the 45 minute drive! Also they sent my family a... tin of cookies for Christmas! Can you say awesome! I like surprises like that, sometimes it's the little things that mean so much to people, they did not have to do that. Oh and the car we bought was great and was in impeccable condition. Serra will get my business again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
david4u 23 Apr 2014
The sales staff was attentive and polite, but did not engage in high pressure sales. The atmosphere was friendly, and the salesman was very knowledgable about the product. The price was unmatched. The dealership actually went way out of their way to get the car I wanted with the options and color... I asked for. In fact they went all the way from Romeo Michigan to Cleveland Ohio to get just the right car. The car was delivered in flawless condition, and all the options were explained to me. This was the best car sales experience I have ever had. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shanefoshia 10 Feb 2014
This is my 3rd Kia and Nick and the Whole Team there along with Brandon and Fern Helped me get into my New Hybird. It took me 1 week to make up my mind. I test Drove almost every car they had on the lot and they never gave a single issue. Nick's only concern was to get me in the correct car that... would make me happy! so if i needed to drive every car then he was all in just to make shure i would be happy. This Dealer ship is bar far the best i have ever been to Even the Service dept is Great Terry over always takes in my Ford and had it fixed in no time again i give this team a A+++ and 5 Plus stars go vist and see what were all saying these guys rock. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.